2018 Calendar

E30 Racing Inc. is very excited to announce its racing calendar and the renewal of principal naming rights Sponsor, The Q1 Group, for the 2017 season.

In 2017 the Q1 Group BMW Driver’s Cup will be contested over 6 rounds across Victoria and NSW. The calendar will comprise:.




2018 Calendar


Event Name




Winton Raceway, Vic

Round 1 BMW Drivers Cup

          March 10/11

Wakefield Park Raceway, NSW

Round 2 BMW Drivers Cup

          April 7/8

Sandown Int. Raceway, Vic

Round 3 BMW Drivers Cup

          July 21/22

Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit


Round 4 BMW Drivers Cup

          August 18/19

Winton Raceway, Vic


Round 5 BMW Drivers Cup Enduro

          October 20/21

Sandown Int. Raceway, Vic


Round 6 BMW Drivers Cup

          November 10/11